Queens District Leaders

Queens County District Leaders

 
AD-Part Name Email
23a Frank Gulluscio fpgddl@yahoo.com
23a

Stacey Pheffer Amato

staceyphefferamato@gmail.com

23b Lew Simon lewsimon945@aol.com
23b Jeanette Garramone jeanette.garramone@gmail.com
24a David Weprin weprin2001@aol.com
24a Martha Taylor marthataylor1@verizon.net
24b John Albert jpa.esq@gmail.com
24b Susan Seinfeld eleanordems@gmail.com
25a Rory Lancman rory@rorylancman.com
25a Tamara Osherov T.Osherov@gmail.com
25b Antonio Miranda antonio.miranda4queens@gmail.com
25b Neeta Jain njaindistrictleader@gmail.com
26a David Fischer jeffersondems@gmail.com
26a Carol Gresser jeffersondems@gmail.com
26b Edward Braunstein edbraunsteinforassembly@gmail.com
26b Marian Schwartz marians1201@aol.com
27a Simon Pelman unionplazaceo@aol.com
27a Facia Class Faciaclass77@gmail.com
27b Mark Morill districtleadermorrill@gmail.com
27b Sandra Povman spovman@gmail.com
28a Ethan Felder ethan.felder@gmail.com
28a Karen Koslowitz iankk@aol.com
28b Matthew Mandell matt@mandellmandell.com
28b Sarah Payne spayne@cp-risk.com
29a Archie Spigner archiespigner8@aol.com
29a Leslie Spigner lspigner16@aol.com
29b Sherwyn James sherwynj@aya.yale.edu
29b Jacqueline Boyce  jackieboyce@msn.com
30a Connor Martinez connormartinez89@gmail.com
30a Denise M. Keehan  denise.keehansmaith@gmail.com
30b Peter O'Donnell Sr.  maco56@aol.com
30b Melissa Sklarz  melis0213@aol.com
31a Robert Simmons psimm@msn.com
31a Valerie West v.l.west@att.net
31b Richard David richdavidnyc@gmail.com
31b Fay Hill fay45hill@gmail.com
32a Patrick B. Jenkins  patrickjenkins1@gmail.com
32a Yvonne Reddick  yvonne.reddick@yahoo.com
32b Anthony Andrews andrews4progress@gmail.com
32b Vivian Cook  scrawford247@hotmail.com
33a I. Daneek Miller  daneek7@hotmail.com
33a Roslin Spigner Roslin.spigner@gmail.com
33b Gregory Meeks gwmny06@gmail.com
33b June Bunch dasilvafox10@hotmail.com
34a Manny Perez manperez@yahoo.com
34a Liliana Melo  l_melo@hotmail.com
34b Andres Vargas ajax411@aol.com
34b Monica Valdes  monicavaldes917@gmail.com
35a Hiram Monserrate  CouncilmanMonserrate@gmail.com
35a Sonya Harvey  msshrencher@gmail.com
35b Ramon Cando  ramoncando@gmail.com
35b Barbara Jackson barbarajackson760@aol.com
36a Antonio Alfonso, Jr. friendsofantonio36@gmail.com
36a Breeana Mulligan breeanaforqueens@gmail.com
36b Zachariah Boyer zjboyer@gmail.com
36b Shawna Morlock shawnamorlock@gmail.com
37a Jesse Laymon jesselaymon@gmail.com
37a Emilia Decaudin me@edecaud.in
37b Derek Evers derekjeversforad37b@gmail.com
37b Melissa Bieri missybieri@gmail.com
38a Frank Kotnik Jr.  frankakotnikjr@aol.com
38a Mary Haeberle MaryRose1026@mail.com
38b Mufazzal Hossain mufazzalwithdemocrats@outlook.com
38b Christine Stoll christine.j.stoll@gmail.com
39a Francisco Moya  moyadistrictlead@aol.com
39a Yanna Henriquez yanna_henriquez2000@yahoo.com
39b  William Salgado salgadolaw@att.net
39b Aridia Espinal aridiae@aol.com
40a John Liu liunewyork@gmail.com
40a Mary Ann Dorsa madsaa@aol.com
40b Peter Koo  peterkoo2017@gmail.com
40b Martha Flores-Vazquez mfloresvazquez1@gmail.com
Above is the certified list of District Leaders within the Democratic Organization of Queens County, updated as of 12/03/2020.
Email address are subject to change. Please refer back periodically for updates.